Takhli RTAFB

Roster page 6 - 2003 Entries

A listing of Takhli Vets - both permanent party and temporary duty or TDY.  If you were stationed at Takhli at anytime please sign in  by sending an email message to

The Search Window on the Takhli opening page can help if you're looking for a lost buddy.

PLEASE NOTE: - All addresses below now include the extra characters "NS", which stand for No Spam, following the "@" symbol. This is an anti-spam measure to protect the email address from harvest by spam robots that seek out valid email addresses from webpages such as this.

To contact anyone - delete the characters "NS" that follow the @ symbol. You will need to follow this procedure if you enter the address manually in your email program or if you simply click on the highlighted link which transfers the address to your email program.

Delete the two characters "NS" to email any roster member >
Anderson, Ken Sep 67-Oct 68 355th MMS Gun Services Weapons Load Team Crew Chief kenbob76@NScharter.net yes
Anglin, Wayne 73-74 347th AMS Avionics Shop wwamaa@NSmsn.com yes
Armour, Rodger Jul 65-Dec 65 4252nd Strategic Wing SAC
Air America
Airborne Nav Systems KC-135s DDoophus@NSaol.com .
Barber, Timothy Sep 68-Sep 69 355th FMS Crash Recovery kapitol@NSkua.net .
Baur, Jerry Dec 69-Dec 70 1980th Comms Sq Tropo Site lpx160@NSaol.com .
Blair, Chuck 73-74 MMS Munitions spookyload@NSsatx.rr.com .
Broshears, Bill Dec 68-Dec 69 355th FMS Electric Shop willbro@NSsbcglobal.net .
Buehner, Steve Feb 67-Feb 68 355th FMS Sheet Metal Shop alssla@NSgci.net yes
Bullard, Denver Sep 69-Sep 70 355th SPS K-9 Unit dbullard@NScfl.rr.com yes
Butler, Mike Aug 65 23TFW TDY Bomb Loader wbutler2@NSwoh.rr.com yes
Bybee, Robert 73 6280th SP Squadron Security Police Robert.Bybee@NSmed.va.gov .
Cantley, Roger Apr 70-Dec 70 42nd TEWS Pilot-EB-66 rcant@NScableone.net .
Carden, Michael May 72-Sep 72 2083 Comms Sq ATC Crew Chief mecarden@NSbellsouth.net yes
Chapman, Harold Aug 72-Jul 73 CBPO Admin Shop Admin chapmanh@NSknology.net yes
Cavan, Todd 66-67 TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 B Todd.Cavan@NStevausa.com yes
Clapp, Bill Dec 68-Dec 69 355th FMS Electric Shop CLPPJB@NSpeoplepc.com yes
Clinton, Thomas Sep 68-Sep 69 355th FMS AGE Shop kk4cd@NSarrl.net yes
Colello, Tom Dec 72-Aug 73 6th Aerial Port Sq Aerial Port 4b@NSintersurf.com yes
Coyne, Jim Feb 67-Feb 68 355th TAC Dispensary NCOIC Emergency Room jwcjr286@NSyahoo.com yes
Day, Bill Jan 72-Sep 73 474th FMS Structural Repair Tech ottoday3@NSmsn.com yes
Deale, Carl Oct 67-Sep 68 42nd TEWS EWO EB-66 cdeale@NSearthlink.net .
Denind, Thomas Nov 66-Nov 67 355th FMS
41st TEWS
Crew Chief EB-66 jden@NSdtgnet.com .
Ellrodt, Bernie Aug 69-Jul 70 354th TFS Pilot F-105 bernie.ellrodt@NSlmco.com .
Estes, Dennis mid 74 474th MMS TDY Munitions estesd@NScox.net .
Evans, Larry Jul 68-Jul 69 355th CSG NCOIC Airman Manning Unit larrye3@NSirtc.net .
Fahringer, Glenn Jun 70-Nov 70 44th TFS mechanic MOFAH49@NSaol.com yes
Felts, Jerry Jan 69 TDY 355th Supply POL Jerry_Felts@NSjetaviation.com yes
Fielding, John Jun 72-Jul 73 6280th NCOIC Ground Safety JField8284@NSaol.com .
Fluck, Robert Nov 67-Nov 68 355th FMS AGE Support Equipment Branch Twobobies@NSaol.com .
Forgue, Geoffrey 69-70 Fire Rescue E4 CHFLYINGCLOUD@NSaol.com .
Fuller, George H. Nov 65-Oct 66 355th FMS NCOIC Egress Shop fredegress@NSnc.rr.com .
Fulmer, Neal Dec 68-Dec 69 355th FMS Electric Shop tifjen@NSbellsouth.net .
Gisclair, Jerry Jan 69-Jan 70 355th AMS EB-66 EWS Shop jerryg@NSmobiletel.com .
Grill, Barry Aug 67-Aug 68 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 bgrill@NShot mail.com .
Gore, Hulan Feb 66-Feb 67 355th CES Electrician hmgore@NSmsn.com .
Hammond, Ralph May 72-Nov 72 49th TFW/MMS Weapons Loader ralphh922@NSaol.com yes
Hachey, Eric Aug 66-Aug 67 Det 12, 10th Weather Sq Weather Observer groundfog@NSprodigy.net yes
Hall, Phil Jun 72-Aug 72 TDY from Taiwan 6214th AB Group Cryogenics pineking@NSgwi.net .
Hendon, Chriss 73-74 6280th SPS Security Police RiHend5@NSaol.com yes
Hermes, Hal TDY 62 63 64
Dec 68-Nov 69
357th TFS Pilot F100 / F-105 HHermes931@NSaol.com yes
Hintz, Ken Jun 69-Jun 70 42nd TEWS Crew Chief 489 & 527 DANGER@NSHUNTEL.NET yes
Hitchcock, David Jun 70-Dec 70 355th Base Ops hitch@NSdoglegs.com yes
Holmes, William 68-69 355th SPS Security williamholmes@NSprodigy.net .
Hunt, Roger Apr 73-Sep 73 SPS Air Base Defense
TDY from Homestead
roger_hunt@NSmsn.com .
Keeler, Jim Feb 72-Aug 72 49th FTW 7th TFS Aircraft Commander F-4 keeler@NSdfsi.net .
Keenum, Michael 69-70 44th TFS Crew Chief MiGMad86@NSaol.com .
Knapp, Jerry Oct 67-Oct 68 354th TFS Crew Chief F-105F #8352 jerryk@NSbushwacker.com yes
Lavender, Mike Jan 73-Jun 73 474th MMS Weapons Mechanic MIKEDLAVENDER@NSaol.com .
Loving, David May 66-May 67 355th CSG/CES Accounting
dllfo2@NScomcast.net yes
Luna, Bront Jun 62-Aug 62 TDY from Cannon AFB Crew Chief F-100 lunatec1@NSairmail.net .
Lynch, Jack Aug 66-Aug 67
333rd TFS Crew F-105 CaptJackLynch@NSaol.com yes
McCleery, Ray Jan 670Jan 68 355th Dispensary . Norniron@NSaol.com yes
McCorry, Ed Jul 68-Nov 68
Apr 72-Oct 72
428th TFS Combat Lancer
TDY from George AFB
F-111 Egress
F-4 Egress
emccorry@NSearthlink.net .
McDaniel, Phil 72-73 TDY F-111 Comms/Nav digitalr@NSpcwan.net .
McDonald, Frank Sep 69-Sep 70 333rd TFS Flight Chief/Expeditor omdhaf@NSour-town.com yes
McJunkin, Mike May 68-May 69 355th FMS Mech F-105 scarleit@NSsouthwind.net yes
McMahon, Bob Sep 69-Aug 70 355th TFW Pilot F-105 Naval57@NSaol.com .
Maccione, Richard May 69-Nov 70 354th TFS Ops Ops Admin rmacchione@NSaol.com yes
Mann, John Apr 72-Jul 73 49th TFW Aircraft Radio Tech MOPFWA@NSrexnet.net .
Mekeel, Bill Jun 69-Jun 70 355th TFW Hydraulic Shop William.Mekeel@NSmed.va.gov .
Miller, Lee Wayne May 67-May 68 42nd TEWS Crew Chief EB-66E #54-445 leewmiller@NScharter.net .
Minoughan, Patrick Sep 69-Sep 70 AFTN Radion Station Program Director pminoughanNS@earthlink.net yes
Mitchell, James Jun 70-Nov 70 42nd TEWS EWO cmebark@NShotmail.com yes
O'Neal, Scott 1972 9th TFS WSO-F4 csoneal@NSyahoo.com
Owens, Jim May 72 TDY 49th Supply Sq Supply tahkli72@NSyahoo.com yes
Owens, Terry Aug 72-Aug 73 Supply POL/refuleing <T_Owens1@NSmsn.com> yes
Parker, Bill Sep 72-Aug 73 366th Supply
6280 Supply
EMO billoy1@NScomcast.net yes
Patchen, Harold 72-73 49th AMS
474th AMS
ECM patchen@NScrd.ge.com .
Patterson, Gene Nov 68-nov 69 1980th Comms Sq Controller GPNKCSC@NSwmconnect.com yes
Pennington, Steve Jun 72-Aug 72 366th FMS . steven.l.pennington@NSboeing.com .
Perl, Doug Aug 69-Aug 70 354th TFS Pilot F-105 drperl@NScox.net .
Peressini, Lou Jan 72-Jul 72 474th MMS Weapons Mechanic Tb09plt@NSaol.com .
Primwhere, Joe Oct 67-Oct 68 357th TFS
Chief Clerk - 357th cjstolzer@NSnetcarrier.com yes
Rackover, Michael "Rocky" Apr 69-Jun 70 355th Hospital X-ray Tech rackoverm@NScomcast.net .
Rectenwald, Larry 64-65 6441 TFW TDY from Yokota Crew Chief F-105 #369 Rec1@NScopper.net yes
Reed, Kevin Jan 73-Jun 73 Supply POL sreid2@NSneo.rr.com .
Ridder, Mike 72-73 474th OMS Crew Chief F-111 67-101 Gntlman552@NSaol.com .
Rogers, Tommy 1965 4th TFW Crew Chief F-105 Cane521@NSaol.com .
Schofield, Earl Feb 66-67 357th TFW Weapons Mechanic ejschof@NSaol.com .
Smith, James 62 or 63 TDY KB-50Accident Investigation c206u@NSmsn.com yes
Sneller, Bob May 68-May 69 355th FMS J-75 Engine Shop SNELLER@NSEARTHLINK.NET yes
Statt, John 72 49th Munitions Weapons Loader statt@NSfuse.net yes
Torbert, Bill Apr 67-Dec 69 355th TFW ECM Shop cg@NStti-inc.net yes
Vick, Orion 72-73 49th TFW EOD orion_vick@NSyahoo.com .
Wain, Francis Jan 69-Feb 70 355FMS Jet Engine Tech awain@NScore.com yes
Waldron, R.D. Jun 67-Jun68 41st & 42nd TEWS NCOIC Life Support 41 & 42 TEWS Frankie205@NScs.com yes
Weaver, Michael Jun 68-Dec 69 355th Supply SQ Receiving windyknollkennel@NSbellsouth.net .
Weldon, Michael Dec 66-Jan 67 TDY . AFRS Main/setup Dighambara@NSaol.com yes
Williams, Stan Mar 69-Mar 70 333rd TFS Jammer Driver/Load Team pdsland@NSbellsouth.net yes
Wood, Harold 71 49th MMS Munitions woody1211@NSmsn.com yes
Wood, Roger Feb 67-Oct 67 6460th TEWS Navigator/EWO/Instructor rs-jaw@NScablelynx.com .
Worden, Randy 67-68 355th TFW AFTN Radio Station Randell_33@NSMSN.com yes
Wright, John C. Jan 69-Jan 70 357th TFS F-105 Pilot
Squadron Ops Officer
wingtipwright@NSaol.com yes
Zolvinski, Steve Jul 73-Jun 74 6280th SPS Security Police s_zolvinski@NShotmail.com .

Roster 1998 | Roster 1999 | Roster 2000 | Roster 2001 | Roster 2002 | Roster 2003 | Roster 2004 | Roster 2005
Bios 1998-1 | Bios 1998-2 | Bios 1999 | Bios 2000 | Bios 2001 | Bios 2002 | Bios 2003 | Bios 2004 | Bios 2005

You are now on Roster 2003

94 entries this page / 763 total
29 Feb 04

Takhli Main Page
Contact: Dick Williams