Takhli RTAFB

Roster page 2  - 1999 entries

A listing of Takhli Vets - both permanent party and temporary duty or TDY. 

The Search Window on the Takhli opening page can help if you're looking for a lost buddy

PLEASE NOTE: - All addresses below now include the extra characters "NS", which stand for No Spam, following the "@" symbol. This is an anti-spam measure to protect the email address from harvest by spam robots that seek out valid email addresses from webpages such as this.

To contact anyone - delete the characters "NS" that follow the @ symbol. You will need to follow this procedure if you enter the address manually in your email program or if you simply click on the highlighted link which transfers the address to your email program.

Again - delete the two characters "NS" to email any roster member

Ainsworth, Donald Oct 65-Feb 66 Prime Beef  Electrician ainsworthdonald@NShotmail.com Yes
Alva, Mike Aug 65-Feb 66 . B-66 Navigator SUPRTACO@NSHAL-PC.ORG Yes
Bailey, Beetle 65-73 Air America Det 3 Kicker Beetle.Bailey@NSscott.af.mil Yes
Barbee, Jimmy 69-79 1980th Comms Sq . jwb@NSbsc.net .
Barnett, King Nov 68-May 69 357th TFS F-105 Weapons Mech king@NSkingbarnett.com Yes
Bell, Harvey Oct 66-Sep 67 355th CES Emerg. Gen Electrical Brokwy135@NSaol.com Yes
Bell, Ken Oct 66-May 67 355th TFW F-105 Pilot ThudLead@NSaol.com Yes
Bentley, Jeff Dec 66-Dec 67 355th TFW Supply NORS jben@NSglobal200.net .
Berry, Kirk 89, 90 TDY Cobra Gold Base Weather kberry@NSscoular.com Yes
Bigford, Bob Aug 69-Aug 70 333rd TFS Flt Chief - B Flight rcbigford@NShotmail.com Yes
Black, Paul Jul 70-closure 71 355th CSG . pnblack@NSnetcarrier.com Yes
Boese, Stuart "Skip" Oct 65-Oct 66 1980th Comms Sq Air Traffic Controller sjmboese@NSathenet.net .
Bradshaw, Bob Sep 66-May 67 354th TFS F-105 Pilot BnBBrad@NSaol.com Yes
Bramhall, Alan Sep 67-Sep 69 8th TFW Photo Intel ABram12943@NSaol.com Yes
Behar, Ron Jan 69-Jan 70 355th AMS EB-66 EWS Shop rebehar@NShome.com Yes
Brasenell, Tom Oct 68-Oct 69 357th TFS F-105 Crew Chief tlbrasenell@NSfedex.com Yes
Browder, J.T. Jan 66-Dec 66 355th HQ Sqdn NCOIC Acft Records JBro266133@NSaol.com Yes
Brown, Alan Sep 66-Apr 67 41st TRS EB-66C Raven aebrown@NSerols.com Yes
Brown, C.G. Dec 69-Nov 70 355th CSG Chief - Personnel Affairs gwgary@NSwebtv.net Yes
Brown, Jerry Sep 68-Nov 69 1980th Comms Sq Comms browngf@NSgte.net Yes
Carroll, Phil May 70-Dec 70 355th SPS Canine Sentry Dog Handler Phil_Carroll@NSfws.gov Yes
Chambers, Jerry Aug 66 tdy 484th FMS Acft Electrician jchambe9@NSbellsouth.net .
Chizmadia, Joe Jul 72-Sep 72 417 TFS 49 TFW F4 Crew jl.chizmadia@NSjuno.com Yes
Christoph, Menko Oct 65-Dec 65 TDY
Jun 66-Jun 67
335th TFS 4 TFW
355th AEMS
Autopilot systems
Security augmentee
mdchrist@NSmail.win.org Yes
Clark, Ric Sep 68-Sep 69 355th AMS Acft Radio Repair ric_clark@NSbwwonline.com .
Colburn, Ned Nov 67-Dec 68 42nd TEWS EB-66C EWO cicks@NSruraltel.net .
Coleman, Ernie May 72-Jun 72 49th TFW/AMS
>35th TFS
Weapons Control Systems Mechanic ecoleman@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Connelly, Mel Sep 67-Sep 68 357th TFS Weapons Spec LCCONNELLY@NSAOL.COM Yes
Cox, Garry May-Dec 72 TDY 49th TFW- Constant Guard Personnel gski47@NShotmail.com .
Crago, Don Mar 68 428 TFS Combat Lancer Avionics hop-n-go@NSerols.com .
Crist, Richard 66-69 Young Tiger TDY KC-135 Crew Chief dick@NStelevar.com Yes
Crow, Bob Dec 69-Nov 70 355th TFW Quality Control rlcrow@NSmsn.com Yes
Curren, Larry 67-68 601st Photo Sq Photo Tech Presfor@NSaol.com .
Curtis, Tom Aug 67-Aug 68 355th AMS F-105/B-66 Avionics TOMCURTIS@NSworldnet.att.net .
Decker, Jerry Sep 73-Aug 74 SPS K-9 unit gdecker@NSitouch.net .
Dellinger, Gene Oct 67-Oct 68 601st Photo Sq Photo Tech gdelling@NSbellsouth.net Yes
Delaney, Bruce Sep 67-Aug 68 355th TFW Wing Intel - Photo Interp delaneybl@NSaol.com Yes
Delph, Larry May 68-May 69 566th CEW Red Horse larrydelph@NSwebtv.net Yes
Dethman, Ike Mar 68 428th TFS
>474th TFW
C.O. Combat Lancer
>F-111A Pilot
f111a@NShome.com Yes
Dick, Clarence 66-67 355th AEMS F-105/EB-66 ECM ced@NSnetease.net Yes
Dudley, Jim Jan 68-Dec 68 357th TFS Weapons Mechanic jim.dudley@NSpetrofac.com Yes
Evans, Dick Oct 65-Mar 66
Mar 72-Aug 72
355th AMS
EB-66 Shop
R1EVANS@NSaol.com Yes
Finley, John Jan 67-Jan 68 357th TFS Weapons Mech jumpingjack_1@NShotmail.com Yes
Finnell, Tom Jun 65-Dec 66 4252 FMS Powered Ground Power finnar@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Flowers, Charles Nov 72-May 73 554 CES Red Horse cflowers@NSmediaone.net .
Floyd, Dennis Sep 70-Dec 70 601st Photo TDY from Korat defloyd@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Forbus, Bob Oct 67-Oct 68 357th TFS Weapons Load
>Crew Chief
snowman@NSstartwo.apex2000.net Yes
Gagnon, Joseph Feb 66-Feb 67 355th TFW FMS Xxxxj@NSaol.com Yes
Galloway, Mike 72 421TFS Black Widows F-4E Crew Chief Jagspike@NScitcom.net Yes
Gerende, John Apr 66-Apr 67 355th FMS Struc Repair af1fixr@NSaol.com  .
Ghiorse, John Sep 65-Aug 66 Det 12, 10th Weather Base Weather Station jghiorse@NShome.com Yes
Goode, Robert Mar-Aug 73 TDY 474th TFS F-111 MANRAG@NSaol.com Yes
Greco, Dennis Jan 68-Jan69 355th FMS A.G.E -Major Repair Sticks65@NSaol.com Yes
Grundon, Charles Apr 65 563rd TFS  TDY from McConnell CGrundon@NSaol.com Yes
Hammond, Jim Jan 66-Dec 66 333rd TFW F-105 Maint JHAMM94490@NSAOL.COM Yes
Harms, Jerry Oct 66-Nov 67 354th TFS F-105 Asst. Crew Chief NJBK@NSaol.com Yes
Harper, Melvin May 68-May 69 355th Avionics Thud ECM meljura@NSearthlink.com .
Hartsell, Monte May 65-Feb 66 9th TRS RB-66 EWO mhartsell@NSerols.com Yes
Hatch, Mike Jan 73-Dec 73 Sanders Associates F-111 Electronics pv544@NSattbi.com Yes
Herbaugh, Charles Feb 69-Jan 70 357th TFS F-105 Crew Chief cherbau@NSbbtel.com Yes
Hockenberry, Richard Jun 66-Jan 67 333rd TFS F-105 Crew Chief huck2@NSwinco.net Yes
Houston, Tex Oct 68-Oct 69 355th TFW Wing Command Post texhouston@NSpcisys.net Yes
Howard, Joe Jun 67-Jun 68 42nd TEWS EB-66 Crew Chief codyhoward@NSmindspring.com Yes
Hummel, John Oct 65-Sep 66
>Dec 67-Dec 68
355th AMS Weapons Control Tech jhummel@NSATG.AUM.edu .
Javens, Doug Nov 67-Nov 68 . . dougja1@NSturbo-web.com Yes
Kaiser, John 64-65 363rd TRW RB-66C support KaiserJ@NSftc-i.net Yes
Keck, Carol Ann Sep 68-Sep 70 355th CSG Commander's Secretary CKtucson@NSaol.com .
Keenum, Mike 69-70 44th TFS F-105 Crew Chief MiGMad86@NSaol.com Yes
Kelley, Arlis Apr 67-Apr 68 Det 12 10th Wx Sq Base Weather arlisk@NSicx.net Yes
Kerby, Harold Feb 67-Feb 68 Civil Engineers Ops/Maint Office jakenpatkerby@NSmsn.com Yes
Keutzer, Eugene Jan 67-Jan 68 355th TFW Maint. Control Officer gkeutzer@NSearthlink.net .
King, Robert Jul 68-May 69 333rd TFS F-105 EWO robtking@NSprioritysolutions.com Yes
Klabon, Ken . 333rd TFS Gun Plumber kaktrader@NSearthlink.net .
Klobas, Tom Oct 69-May 70 44th TFS Flt Ln Maint Officer klobas@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Koetting, Brian 68-69 355th TFW Support bj2757@NSsatx.rr.com Yes
Koscheski, Ted Jan 67-Aug 67 6460 TRW EB-66 EWO pattited@NSsmartlink.net Yes
Kuykendall, Fred Dec 65-Sep 66 1974 TDY 355th TFW
F-111 support
Autopilot Mechanic Fred.Kuykendall-Jr@NSARZ.Boeing.com Yes
Lassiter, Bill Mar 68-Nov 68 428 TFS/474 TFW F-111 Crew Chief swingwing66_022@NSyahoo.com .
Lenard, Tom Jun 68-Jun 69 355th FMS AGE filmmakertom@NShotmail.com Yes
Lesniak, Jim Jun 74 AMS PMEL Lab jim.lesniak@NSunisys.com Yes
Levin, Jack K. 66-67 2 tours 355th TFW PMEL Lab IBBRO2@NSaol.com .
Linton, John May 72-Jul 72 313 SPS Entry Control Point linton@NSdialus.com Yes
Lott, Robert Jan 68-Jan 69 355 TFW Support Sq Asst NCO - Rations and Food Supply rwlottgenes@NSmindspring.com Yes
Lowrance, Wayne 69-70 1980th Comm Sq Hill 260 Tropo Site Asiandoit@NSaol.com Yes
Lynch, Clint 1965  TDY  F-105 engine mechanic CEL2591@NSaol.com Yes
MacArthur, Tom Oct 66-Oct 67 355th Base Theater TTOMMACARTHUR@NSaol.com Yes
McCloud, Paul Jun 69-Jun 70 355th MMS Weapons Spec pmccloud@NSsalis.net Yes
McCrae, Sumter Oct 67-Nov 68
Dec 69-Sep 70
357th TFW F-105 Crew Chief McThai@NSemail.msn.com Yes
McDaniel, Greg Jun 69-Jun 69 41st TEWS EB-66C Crew Chief gbm1891@NSintermediatn.net Yes
Macking, J.J. Jun 68-Jun 69  354th TFS Weapons Loader jsteg3@NSwebtv.net
Manley, Ronnie Jul 73-Jul 74 474 MMS Weapons Loading catman@NSeastland.net .
Malecki, Jim Feb 68-Feb 69 354th TFS Weapons Mechanic FL4301@NSaol.com .
Mensinger, Lee J. Jul 65-Jul 66 Dec 12 10th Wx SQ Base Weather lemen@NSx25.net Yes
Miles, Dick Nov 68-Nov 69 41st TEWS EB-66 EWO rahsmile@NS3rddoor.com .
Mitchell, Howard Oct 68-Oct 69 354th TFS 
>355th TFW
"A" Flight Chief
Line Chief-gravyd shift
HNMhoward@NSaol.com .
Moeszinger, Lance 1972 TDY 474th TFW 428 TFS F-111A ECS rlance530@NShotmail.com .
Moore, Jim Feb 66-Feb 67 354th TFS Jammer Driver Jmoore1142@NSaol.com Yes
Monger, Bill Dec 67-Nov 68 355th A&E Sq F01-5 Fire Control Tech monger@NSismi.net Yes
Morgan, Sam 1964 35 TFS F-105 Pilot F105PLT@NSaol.com .
Morris, Roy 67-68 355th TFW Base Comms rcmorr@NSserver1.softdisk.com .
Morrone, Robert 1973- TDY  474th MMS-Nellis Weapons Tech rob@NSmorrone.com Yes
Mulvaney, Jim Dec 65-Sep 66 355th TFW A&E Autopilot Shop hairpin1@NSwebtv.net
Muntean, John "Lou" Jul 68-Jul 69 42nd TEWS EB-66 Crew trosky@NSprodigy.net Yes
Myers, John Dec 65 tdy 320th Bomb Wing KC-135 Crew Chief F0rdDriveR@NSaol.com .
Nester, Phil Feb73-Sep 73 635th CSG PMEL Tech PhilNester@NShawaii.rr.com Yes
Newcomb, Dale May 72-Oct 72 49TFW MMS Weapons Loader jojonewcomb@NSmsn.com .
Nichols, Bob Apr 68-Mar 69 41st TEWS EB-66 Crew Chief BOB@NSBOBSROOFING@NSCOM .
Norden, Jack May 65-Sep 65 9th TRS Navigator RB-66C Janorden@NSaol.com Yes
Ouellette, Bernie 69-70 1980th Comms Sq Comms bergolfer@NShotmail.c Yes
Parks, Jim May 72-Nov 72 366 MMS Munitions Branch Chief jimusafr@NSaol.com Yes
Payne, Phillip Aug 65-Mar 66 334th TFS F-105 Pilot pepparis@NS1starnet.com Yes
Penry, Bob TDY 72 49th ABG Base Personnel penry@NSmindspring.com Yes
Pond, Mike Mar 73 TDY 474th TFW/366 OMS Crew Chief Mike_Pond@NSco.washington.or.us Yes
Pope, Calvin Jul 66-Jul 67 355th TFW Crew Chief/Expediter c/o Rickwoelf@NSaol.com Yes
Pray, Fred Dec 67-Dec 68 355th AMS Avionics Nav Shop frpray@NSbellfatlantic.net .
Pryor, Larry Apr 68-Apr 69 355th Trans Sq Spec purpose vehicle tech LP1943@NSaol.com Yes
Randolph, Larry Jan66-Jan67 333rd TFS . tahkli.66@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Reed, Jerry Jan 69-Dec 69 AFTN Radio/TV host/tech jerry@NSjerryreed.com Yes
Reeves, Jack Apr 72-Oct 72 11 ARS Dir. of Maintenance Reevestlar@NSaol.com Yes
Rhodes, Jim Apr 65-Aug 65 563rd TFS F-105 Pilot wgfp@NSearthling.net Yes
Rivera, Mike Jun 68-Jun 69 355th AMS EB-66 ECM fmrivera@NSpacbell.net .
Roche, Paul Oct 67-Oct 68 354th TFS F-105 Crew Chief c/o gizmo21@NSttlc.net Yes
Rock, Edward T. Jun 66-Feb 67 354/333 TFS F-105 Wild Weasel Pilot rockjo19@NSix.netcom.com .
Rogers, Tommy Jan 65-Dec 65 TDY from Seymour Johnson AFB F-105 Crew Chief Hitter521@NSaol.com .
Sampson, Mike Mar 73-Aug 73 366th OMS -TDY F-111 Crew Chief msamp@NSearthlink.net Yes
Schmidt, Nolan Apr72-Oct 72 8 TFS/49 TFW F-4 Back Seater Nolschfly@NSaol.com .
Schuermann, Max Mar 66-Oct 66 KC-135s KC-135 Navigator max@NSgreencis.net Yes
Sends, Patrick Jun 70-Dec 70 357th TFS Flight Chief swamper1@NSsccoast.net Yes
Serna, Humberto Sep 67-Sep 68 355th MMS Munitions Handler Serna455@NSaol.com Yes
Short, Rick May 69-May 70 355th FMS AGE rickashort@NSaol.com .
Shultz, Frank Oct 67-Jul 68 333rd TFS F-105 Pilot fshultz@NSuswest.net Yes
Smith, Eugene Jr. 72-73 474th TFW - TDY Egress Sys Tech eugenesjr7@NSwebtv.net Yes
Snoddy, Ben Apr 68-May 69 RAPCON Air Traffic Controller rolaids@NSinetw.net Yes
Stump, Tim Jan 69-Jan 70 333rd TFS Ops/ Awards Decorations Clerk STUMPT33@NSHOTMAIL.COM Yes
Swift, Mike Jan 70-Jan 71 1980th Comms Cable Tech mike.swift@NSus.army.mil Yes
Tambini, Anthony May 66-May 67 41st TEWS Sq EB-66 Crew Chief Tglb8@aol.NScom Yes
Temte, Jerry Jan 66-Jul 66 41st TRS Raven 4, RB-66
>Stan. Eval
Jtemte@NSaol.com .
Thibault, Paul Aug 66-Aug 67 1980th Comms Comms / MARS PAULERNA@NSaol.com Yes
Thomas, Larry Jul 74-Oct 74 366th TFW Pneudraulics Shop BFSR@NSwebtv.net Yes
Thompsen, G. W. "Big T" Jun 72-Feb 74 6280th CSG CBPO dasnake@NSswbell.net .
Thompson, Gene Sep 69-Sep 70 1980th Comms NCOIC Base Comms Center gwt85@NSwebtv.net Yes
Thorsness, Leo Oct 66-Apr 67 357th TFS F-105 Pilot leothor@NShome.com Yes
Urban, Paul Feb 73-Jan 74 Transient Alert C-130 OL from hogc130ae@NSnetscape.net Yes
Vaughn, Bob Apr 67-Apr 68 Det 12 10th Weather Sq Weather Observer bkkbob@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Venters, Frank Oct 65-Oct 66 355th CES Base Fire Department FVenters@NSeudoramail.com Yes
Victor, Steve Sep 68-Sep 69 333rd TFS F-105 Crew Chief slvic@NSearthlink.net Yes
Vittitow, Charles 67-68 333rd TFS Thud Driver PatV33@NSwebtv.net Yes
Vogt, Leon Jan 68 355th TFW F-105 EB-66 engines lvogt@NSmail.parkway.stpaul.k12.mn.us Yes
Walker, Bob Dec 65-Nov 70 355th TFW Avionics Shop rustman@NSstop-rust.com Yes
White, Kevin Jan 73-Oct 73 428th TFS F-111s Foamee@NSaol.com .
Wiggin, Tom Sep 66-Sep 67 355th AMS Autopilot systems twiggin1@NSsan.rr.com Yes
Wilkins, Frank Jul 68-Jul 69 1980th Comm Sq Spvsr Base Comms Center fcw@NSchorus.net Yes
Williams, Alan Jan 73-Dec 73 USA Stratcom Tropo Site awill402@NSkyol.net Yes
Williams, David Jun 69-Jun 70 42nd TEWS EB-66 Crew Chief dwilliams@NSvoyager.net Yes
Willsey, Vance Oct 67-Oct 68 357th TFS F-105 Crew Chief vance.p.willsey@NSlmtas.com Yes
Wilson, Steve Jun 69-Jun 70 601st Photo Sq Combat Photog wilsons@NSwowway.com Yes
Wilson, Tom 67-68 355th TFW Wild Weasel EWO Bear@NSWilson.org Yes
Woelfl, Rich Aug 67-Aug 68 355th AMS F-105 Nav Shop Rickwoelf@NSaol.com Yes
Wolfe, Tim May 69-May 70 355th CSG Supply Sgt-Main Mess WOLFE@NSwesnet.com Yes
Wood, Ray Oct 67-Oct68 357 TFS F-105 Crew Chief rwood@NSsurfsouth.com Yes
     Continued on  Roster 2000    

If YES appears under "More Info" - click on the YES to read the rest of the story.

 The Memphis Belle - 357th TFS / 355th TFW - Takhli RTAFB
F-105D 60-504 on display at USAF Museum - Wright Patterson AFB OH

Roster 1998 | Roster 1999 | Roster 2000 | Roster 2001 | Roster 2002 | Roster 2003 | Roster 2004 | Roster 2005
Bios 1998-1 | Bios 1998-2 | Bios 1999 | Bios 2000 | Bios 2001 | Bios 2002 | Bios 2003 | Bios 2004 | Bios 2005

You are now on Roster 1999

Takhli Main Page

160 entries this page 241 total

Dick Williams
Takhli RTAFB Det 12, 10th Weather Squadron
email:  rjw@NSKCsky.net

1 Jan 2000