Takhli RTAFB

Roster page 3  - 2000 Entries

A listing of Takhli Vets - both permanent party and temporary duty or TDY.  If you were stationed at Takhli at anytime please sign in  by sending an email message to rjw@NSsky.net.
The Search Window on the Takhli opening page can help if you're looking for a lost buddy.

PLEASE NOTE: - All addresses below now include the extra characters "NS", which stand for No Spam, following the "@" symbol. This is an anti-spam measure to protect the email address from harvest by spam robots that seek out valid email addresses from webpages such as this.

To contact anyone - delete the characters "NS" that follow the @ symbol. You will need to follow this procedure if you enter the address manually in your email program or if you simply click on the highlighted link which transfers the address to your email program.

Again - delete the two characters "NS" to email any roster member



 
Name      Dates  Outfit  Duty  Email  More? 
Allison, Ron  Jul 73 - Jul 74 1980th Comm Sq Air Traffic Control rallison@NSpldi.net yes
Anastario, Frank Aug 67-May 69 355th TFW Hydraulic Mechanic fanastar_1@NSyahoo.com .
Arthur, Steve  65 66 355th  Auto Pilot Tech GASEYONE@NSaol.com  yes
Barnhill, Ronald Aug 68-Dec 68 355th AMS Nav Aids rbarnhilljr@NSmsn.com yes
Barry, Dan Jan 70-Sep 70 44th TFW Pilot F-105 Weasel danbarry@NSwavecable.com yes
Bates, Jim  Aug 66 - Aug 67 355th CSG NCOIC Officer Records jadaba@NStbi.net .
Beddingfield, Jerry Nov 65-Aug 66
Feb 67-Feb 68
355th FMS Pneudraulic Tech jerbed33@NScommunitygate.com  .
Behar, Ron Dec 69-Dec 70 355th TFW EB-66 ECM Shop rebehar@NSgru.net .
Bergman, Craig B. Apr 72-Jul 72 49th TFW/AMS Maint rotorhead@NStheriver.com .
Bodenhamer, Howard L.  Jan 67-Aug 67 354th TFS Pilot - F-105 hlbodie@NSearthlink.net yes
Boyd, Truman  May 66-May 67 355th TFW B-66 Phase Docks TrumanBoyd@NSaol.com .
Brandon, Roger May 67-May 68 357th TFS . rbrandon@NSiex.net .
Brewer, Ralph E.  Aug 72-Jan 73 49th TFW F4 Maint Ralph.Brewer@NSinterr.ang.af.mil yes
Bricco, Gordon F. Feb 66-Feb 67 357th TFS Flight Line Gun Crew Gordon_BRICCO@NSudlp.com yes
Brink, Ron Apr 66-May 66 Young Tiger TDY Copilot KC-135 brink@NSintellisys.net yes
Bricoe, Thomas E. Sep 73-Jul 74 347th TFW ECM Pod Tech F-111 tbriscoe@NSrt66.com .
Brock, Tom May 68-Apr 69 355th TFW  EB-66 ECM Shop tomb@NScontrolvalves.com yes
Brown, Barry Nov 68-Dec 69 355th CSG F-105 Weapons Control Tech buggab@NSbellsouth.net yes
Brown, Leon T. 70-71 FMS Elec Shop A/C Electrical Sys ltbrown6@NSpeoplepc.com yes
Bryant, Donald Oct 65-Oct 66 355th TFW Maint Control NCOIC P&S dwbryant@NSwebtv.net yes
Burge, Russell Sep 72-Mar 73 F-111s TDY  Sheet Metal Shop Rburge50@NShotmail.com yes
Byrne, Edward Jul 73-Jul 74 6280th Supply Sq Repair Cycle Support Unit ebyrne@NStampabay.rr.com .
Caldwell, Bob Jun 67-Jun 68 355th AMS EB-66 ECM Shop WEFRAME3@NSMSN.COM yes
Castiaux, David Oct 68-Oct 69 355th FMS Pneudraulic Repair dcastiaux@NSaol.com .
Christensen, Steve Jan 66-Dec 66 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 stephengrant@NCbellsouth.net .
Clark, Stevan D. Apr 72-Jul 72 49th TFW OMS Admin stevanclarksr@NShotmail.com .
Colvard, Richard N. 67-68 355th  ECM Pods F-105s TPRNC@NSsocalgas.com yes
Cooper, Bob Aug 68-Aug 69 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 #59-1772 BigBob@NSispchannel.com .
Coshland, Robert W. Feb 66-Feb 67 354th TFS Munitions ROCOSH@NSaol.com  .
Crane, Lowry Jun 72-Jul 73 6280th SP/366th SP Security Police Lwc850@NScs.com .
Dague, Lloyd May 68-Apr 69 355th FMS Pneudraulics lwdcad@NSinnernet.net .
Day, Charlie May 72-73 11th AARS ARS keylingcharlie@NSnetscape.net yes
DeFazio, Mike Apr 69-Apr 70 42nd TEWS Crew Chief RB-66 mpcust@NSmagpage.com .
Dekker, Bill 1964 Tonkin Gulf TDY KB-50 supporting F-100s bildek@NSaol.com yes
Deno, Keith H. Oct 63-Oct 64 Det 2 AACS Radion Maint NCOIC kdenio@NSruraltel.net .
Dirkes, Skip Apr 66-Apr 67 355th MMS Munitions Tech SkipDirkes@NSaol.com yes
Drake, George  Jun 68-Jan 71 1980th Comms Hill 260 IWCS georgejd2@NShotmail.com .
Drawdy, William D.  Oct 69-Mar 70 355th TFW ECM Repairman David1Drawdy@NScs.com yes
Drolet, John Oct 68-Nov 69 1980th Comms Sq Tactical Radio Stn and MARS  john_drolet@NShotmail.com yes
Easter, Wayne E.  69-70 355th AEMS Aircraft Radio Systems Tech weaster@NShome.com yes
Eaton, Golden  Aug 69-Jan 71 355th SP Base Security geatonjr@NSwebtv.net  yes
Edmunds, Robert Jan 66-Oct 66 41st TRW RB-66 Engine Shop GEO_RUS@NScompuserve.com yes
Eissler, Don Feb 66-Jan 67 355th POL ipappadon@NShotmail.com yes
Ensley, Dick Sep 67-Nov 70 
Apr 73-Aug 73
355th FMS 
374th CSG
AGE Shop 
C-130s for NVN/SVN POW Exchange
nadickE@NSaol.com .
Failla, Philip A. Aug 68 - Jul 69 333 TFS F-105 Nose Dock Chief ucphil@NShotmail.com yes
Fauth, Bill  Sep 70-Oct 70 1980th Comms Sq Air Traffic Controller bfauth@NSmindspring.com yes
Flau, Richard Aug 66-Aug 67 355th FMS Pneudraulic Shop Richard.Flau@NSfaa.gov yes
Fudally, Don 68-69 355th TFW POL- driver and refueling . yes
Gammenthaler, Richard  Dec 67-Dec 68 355th AMS F-105 ECM gammenthaler@NSworldnet.att.net yes
Goff, Bill  May 68-May 69 42nd TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 kids@NSbuyforkids.com .
Goodale, Don May 73-May 74 474th TFS Crew Chief F-111 don.goodale@NShanscom.af.mil  .
Goodman, Robert B. Aug 69-Sep 70 354th TFS  Pilot F-105 bob@NSgoodeng.com .
Greenslade, Charles S. Sep 72-Jun 73 366th Base Supply Document Control crazychuck_23602@NSyahoo.com yes
Hackett, Jim Feb 67-Jan 68
Aug 68-Aug 69
333rd TFS Phase Inspection jimh925@NSyahoo.com .
Hall, Pete Nov 66-Nov 67 354th TFS Bomb Loader AFSC 46270 etep2@NScqc.com .
Heatley, Roland Dec 69-Dec 70  355th FMS Acft Electrician heatmark@NSmaine.rr.com .
Helbing,Tom Jun 67-Oct 68 355th TFW POL Section TDawg46@NSaol.com yes
Helmecki, Richard Jul 67-Jul 68 1980th Comms Sq Nav Aid Repairman rxhemh@NSearthlink.net .
Henry, Donald (Alan) May 72-Nov 72 49th TFW TDY Crew Chief F-4 braindad47@NSaol.com yes
Hoffman, Bob  Oct 67-Oct 68 355th  AGE Shop Oaibob@NSaol.com .
Hoffman, Paul Oct 69-Oct 70 1980th Comms Sq Switchboard Operator peteymax@NShotmail.com .
Holcomb, Dave 65-68 TDY 484th OMS KC-135 Crew Chief dave.holcomb@NSlmco.com yes
Holp, Greg 72 & 73 430th TFS Intell and Documentation codeeann@NSemail.msn.com yes
Howland, William (Bill) Mar 68-Mar 69 355th AMS EB-66 Maint Tech William.Howland@NSGD-ES.COM .
Hubbard, Philip Jul 72-Jul 73 49th TFW Base Supply Computer Operator hubbardpg@NShccc.suny.edu .
Huffman, Willy  Jul 66-Jul 67 357th TFS Scout 2 Driver willie.huffman@NSeglin.af.mil yes
Hussey, Martin Dec 67-Dec 68 355th A&E Fire Control System F-105 mph222@NSadelphia.net .
James, Richard Oct 65-Oct 66 355th Autopilot Tech rjames@NSdcmde.dla.mil yes
Jenkins, Richard Aug 68-Aug 69 41st TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 EB-66C RJen4257@NSaol.com .
Johnston, Gordon May 72-Oct 72 6499th Provisional
TDY from Clark
K-9Handler little@NSlittletreebandb.com .
Jones, Herman Nov 66-Jul 67 4th Tac SP Security Police dwight.h.jones@NSamericredit.com yes
Jumper, Mike Apr 70 - Dec 70 355th Hospital Pharmacy michaeljumper@NShotmail.com .
Kiersey, Mikell Sep 72-Feb 73 4101 SAC AREFSQ Crew Chief Mikellk@NSaol.com yes
Krause, Bill Feb 66-Mar 66 TDY Pilot KC-135  bkrause@NSnetdot.com .
Kresge, Ralph May 72-Jul 72 9TFW 8th TFS Crew Chief and Aero Repair kresge@NSev1.net .
Laakso, G. Art Jul 65-Dec 65
Apr 70-Sep 70
AMS SQ Fire/Weapons Tech arjo@NShumboldt1.com yes
Laarison, Gary 72 4101 ARS FMS electrician  grlarrison@NSearthlink.net ml
Lanouette, Roger May 69-May 70 Det 12 10th Weather Sq Base Weather RLanouette@NSprodigy.net .
Lee, Roy D. Mar 68-Nov 68
Oct 69-Aug 70
428TFS
44th TFS
F-111Line Chief TDY
F-105 Line Chief 
leerdbj@NSjuno.com yes
Leonard, Larry  Jun 66 - Jan 67 355th FMS Maint linlar.leonard@NSvalley.net yes
Lopez, Benjamin Apr 72-Sep 72 49th TFW/7th TFS Crew Chief F-4D 65-792 Lostristes@NSaol.com  yes
Lynch, Clint TDY 1965 . F-105 Jet Engine Mechanic cel2591@NSaol.com .
McAninch, Arthur N.  Jul 67-Jul 68 42nd TEWS EB-66 Pilot amcaninc@NStampabay.rr.com yes
McClintick, Kenneth May 68-May 69 355th FMS Aircraft Electrician Kenneth.McClintickJR@NSWest.Boeing.com yes
McCoy, Dave Nov 68-Apr 69 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 cbert@NSalltel.net .
McCuistion, Michael Mar 67-May 67 333rd TFS Pilot F-105D LuRunner@NSaol.com .
McCullough,Mark  Dec 69-Dec 70 
<class="c10">Jul 73-Aug 74
355th Supply SQ 
<class="c10">6280th Supply SQ
Supply mccullough@NShawaii.rr.com yes
McDonald, Guy  Jan 65-Jan 66 355th Air Police guymcd@NSwebtv.net .
McFarland, Tom  June 67-Jun 68 355th MMS Munitions Specialist tom@NStfmcfarland.com yes
McIsaac, Daniel Feb 66-Feb 67 355th CSG Base Finance DKMcIsaac@NSaol.com yes
McKee, Ken Dec 65-Dec 66 355th A&E F-105 Weapons Tech andros2@NScybrtyme.com .
McLean, Ron May 68-May 69 42nd TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 f4ron20@NShotmail.com .
McPherson, Paul  Sep 66-Aug 67 355th FMS AGE Eq Maint BIGMAC2797@NSAOL.COM yes
Mangan, David A. Feb 69-Mar 70 333rd TFS F-105 Crew Chief manganda@NSbc.edu yes
Mann, Jim  62 &63 TDY Mobile Comms Sq Communications   jllm@NSgis.net yes
Mastrocesare, Anthony Nov 67-Nov 68 41st TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 55-384 ajmjr64@NShotmail.com  yes
Mathews, Newton Jan 66-Aug 66 355th Navigator EB-66 texasnonna@NShome.com .
Medvedev, Agu 72 1st Mobile Comms Comms Officer  amed@NSmcc4u.com yes
Mehallick, Dave  Late 67-Late 68  357 TFS F-105 Crew Chief dmdiscus@NSgte.net .
Merryman, Paul Apr 65-Nov 65 355th CSG Personnel and Casualty Officer lopezs@NSlib.enmuros.cc.nm.us .
Mesiter, Paul  67-Jan 68 . Aircraft Radio Repair anewman@NSiland.net .
Miller, Daniel Mar 67-Mar 68 357th TFS Weapons Tech dmiller@NSucom.net yes
Miller, James E. May 69-May 70 Det 12, 10th WX Sq CO - Base Weather jemdhm@NSjuno.com .
Miller, Mike Dec 69-Nov 70 355th TFW Aircraft Electrician MMikecindy2@NSaol.com .
Mohn, Chet Jul 69-Jul 70 354th TFW Crew Chief F-105 Magus47@NSaol.com .
Moore, Jim Feb 66 - Feb 67 354 TFS Weapons Load Team JMoore1142@NSaol.com .
Morris, Roy  Aug 67-Jul 68 1980 Comms Sq  Maint Analyst rcmorr@NSsoftdisk.com  .
Muncey, William (Bill) 65-66 . . mweepee@NSaol.com .
Mykitschak, Jerry Sep 70-Mar 71 355th Security during base shutdown Mykitschak.133@NSrogers.com yes
Neely, Jerry Jul 73-Jul 74 347th FMS F-111 Enviromental Systems bigtex069@NSemail.msn.com .
Nicolosi, Roy S. 74-75 21st TAS - E Flight C-130 Pilot RNicolosi@NSiso.com .
Niswonger, Martin A. Jul 69-Jul 70 354th TFS Crew Chief F-105 387 EAGLE030749@NSaol.com .
Numkena, Bob Apr 72-Oct 72 49th TFW/9th TFS Avionics Instrument Tech BNumkena@NSmsn.com .
Olvera, Joe Jul 66-Jul 67 355th HQ HQ - billeting - Data Processing olvera@NSfreewwweb.com yes
O'Neal, Jim 69-70 355th TFW Doppler Tech on APN-131 JOneal1936@NSaol.com yes
Paasch, Dick 67-68 355th TFW B-66 Crewmember boulderone@NSaol.com .
Palmer, Ron Jan 68-Jan 69 355th AP SQ Investigator in Law Enforcement PalmerRonald@NSemail.msn.com .
Parker, Jerry Jun 66-Jul 67 355th TFW Crew Chief EB-66s dogsheaven@NSearthlink.com yes
Patty, Lloyd  67-68 38th Air Rescue Sq Engine Mechanic patjo1@NSorbitworld.net .
Pavkovich, John H. May 72-Nov 72 49th TFW Crew Chief F-4 nofear37@NSyahoo.coom yes
Perrenot, Travis  Oct 69-Oct 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 #61-451 ad 61-375 travis.b.perrenot@NSlmco.com yes
Peters, Eugene F.  Mar 68-Mar 69 355th FMS Environmental Shop Efphgmrcamdm@NSaol.com .
Petersen, Darryl Dec 65-Dec 66 355th TFW Munitions tech and loader dpete@NSclinton.net yes
Peterson, Steve "Pete" Jun 69-Jun 70 355th Dispensary Med Tech Dogsbodie@NSwebtv.net yes
Poe, William M. (Bill) mid 60s 6441st TDY Bomb Dump/Fuse Shack McPoes@NSaol.com yes
Polk, Bob Jan 66-Dec 66 355th A&E Maint SQ Maintenance Supervisor brpolk@NSdellnet.com .
Polk, Raemon Jan 70-Dec 70 355th TFW Explosives/Missle/Ground Safety Officer rpolk@NSmindspring.com yes
Price, L. May 67-May 68 354th TFS F-105Crew Chief on
Our Sweet June 4415
LPRICE1@NSkscable.com yes
Ratliff, Earnest Aug 68-Jan 69 355th TFW F-105D Pilot mobum@NSearthlink.net yes
Reiss, Nathan Aug 65-Aug 66 Det 12, 10th WX Sq Weather Officer nreiss@NSAESOP.RUTGERS.EDU yes
Riegel, Alvin Jan 68-Jan 69 357th TFS Bomb Loader ariegel@NSlosch.net .
Roback, Ron Aug 66-Aug 67 355th FMS Machinist rastus6391@NSroadrunner.com .
Robbins, Arnold May 72-Oct 72 49th SPS Security Police Robbins@NSdoor. net .
Rogers, Tommy  65 66 355th TFW  Crew Chief F-105s cane521@NSaol.com  yes
Rough, Ronnie R. Oct 66 - Oct 67 355th TFW Base Newspaper RRough6488@NSaol.com .
Rush, Dan  69-79 355th FMS F-105 R&R Shop/Crash Recovery DRush64089@NSaol.com yes
Scherer, Chuck June 67-Jun 68 355th MMS Munitions Technician cscherer@NSponyexpress.net yes
Schultz, Carl Apr 65-May 66 355th MMS Munitions Specialist carl.schultz@NShill.af.mil yes
Sentman, Tom  May 67-Mar 68 601st Photo Sq Commander - Det. 2 tsentman@NSemail.msn.com yes
Setlow, Andy Oct 66-Nov 66 41st TRS EB-66 EWO AndySetlow@NSatt.net .
Shank, Dennis Sep 72-Mar 73 49th TFW
428th Buccaneers Sq
Jet Engine Shop dennis.shank@NSjsf.mil yes
Sheets, Larry Feb 67-Feb 68 355th FMS Sheet Metal Shop Keepemflying@NSaol.com yes
Sherwood, George 1967 354th TFS  Crew Chief F-105 KA80YE@NSprodigy.net yes
Simek, Eugene  70-71 355th Supply NCOIC Supply Computer Operations genmav@NSdtgnet.com .
Simmons, Joe L.  Jul 73-Jul 74 428th TSF  Flight Ops Swamp_Ratt@NSwebtv.net yes
Simon, Ross  Feb 68-Sep 68 601st Photo Commander - Det 2. usaftv@NSprodigy.net yes
Simowitz, Marty Jul 67-Jun 68 355th Supply Sq NCOIC 538 Section HIDEMEY@NSaol.com .
Singer, Sandy  Jul 69-Jul 70 44th TFW F-105 Crew Chief jetmech9x@NSlvcm.com .
Skutt, Ken Dec 69-Dec 70 355th SP Security Police seneca1@NSmediaone.net .
Smith, Ben  Jan 67-Jan 68 355th CSG  Pilot C-47 Base Flight Ops mjsmith1@NSswbell.net  .
Smith, Bill May 64-Jun 64 F-100s Maint catfisharky@NSyahoo.com yes
Smith, Edward W. Feb 66-Feb 67 355th A&E  EB-66 A&E esmithdmepromo@NSmsn.com .
Smith, Mike Oct 68-May 69 333rd TFS F-105 Crew Chief  smithmd2@NSgte.net yes
Smith, Robert W. Jul 73-Jul 74 . Security Police r438@NShotmail.com yes
Sparks, Bill Apr 65-Aug 65
May 67-Dec 67
563rd TFS 
357th TFS
Pilot F-105 sparkies@NSlvcm.com yes
Spice, Sam . TDY From CCK Crew Chief C-130 oldsalty@NSknology.net yes
Starnes, William H.  Sep 67-Sep 68 41st TEWS EWO Flt Commander starnes@NSconc.tds.net .
Steinbach, Roger May67-May 68 354th TFS Asst Crew Chief F-105 rogerstein@NSaol.com yes
Stenson, Steve Sep 65-Jun 68 6 AREFS Navigator Habus3@NSaol.com .
Stone, Henry Dec 65-Oct 66 354th TFS Night shift expediter fishman2@NSusit.net yes
Strow, Joe Jul 66-Feb 67 354th TFS F-105 Pilot JStrow@NSaol.com .
Sturgill, Dale Jun 68-Jun 69 355th Supply Clerk- Base Supply and PO dalesturgill@NShotmail.com yes
Taylor, Mike  Feb 67-Feb 68 355th CSG Military Pay Clerk rm_taylor@NSjuno.com .
Thebo, Dale Nov 63-Sep 64 Task Force Alfa AGE maint dethebo@NSoceana.net .
Thomas, Sherman Mar 68-Mar 70 355th TFW EB-66 Maint Controller smurfscout@NSwebtv.net  yes
Toles, David  Mar 68-Nov 68 428th TFS TDY with F-111 snafu2@NSthe-onramp.net .
Turner, Gary Jan 67-Dec 67 357th TFW Munitions gkturner@NSsprynet.com .
Tweedle, Rich Jan 66-Jan 67 355th TFW A&E Weapons Control rtweedle@NScomcast.net yes
Velsko, Pete Sep 66-Sep 67 355th FMS Acft Mechanic F-105/EB-66 velskope@NSxyz.net yes
Ventress, Ramdy late 70 42nd TEWS Crew Chief - EB-66 randyv19@NShotmail.com yes
Venturini, Ron Aug 67-Mar 68 357th TFS Pilot F-105 ronvent@NSwebtv.net .
Wandersee, Daniel  Sep 72-Apr 73 366 MMS  6280 MMS  Munitions Technician daniel@NSglobalsite.net .
Waring, Chuck Oct 65-Oct 66 1980 Comms Sq Base Comms Center chuck@NSprivat.dk yes
Washington, James 74 . F-111 Engine Mechanic WashJames@NSaol.com yes
Washington, Mary 74 . Supply Inventory Specialist WashJames@NSaol.com yes
Weber, Harry Dec 68 - Aug 70 355th TFW F-105 Crew Chief Harrymweber@NSaol.com .
Weedon, James Nov 73-Jul 74 Special Services Arts/Craft Center. JPARFOUR41@NSaol.com .
Whelan, Edward Jul 67-Jun 68 TEWS Sq Crew Chief EB-66 eow@NSgyyr.com yes
Whitesides, Vance 1962 - 2 days 507th CCGp
727th TCS
Air Traffic Control w7yak@NSarrl.net .
Wiley, Terry Jan 68-Dec 68 357th TFS Weapons coyote@NSvbe.com .
Willis, Joseph F. 66 - 67 354th TFS Crew Chief F-105s 624266/624388 cwwmad@NSplateautel.net yes
Wilson, Gary L.  Ju 67-Jul 68 355th SPS  Security Police grywlsn1@NScswebmail.com .
Witte,Tom Jan 73-Sep 73 474th TFW F-111 Electrician TWitte5045@NSaol.com yes
Wood, Steve Mar 69-Jan 70 355th TFW  Security Police SWood50170@NSaol.com .


If YES appears under "More Info" - click on the YES to read the rest of the story.
ml indicates "more later" -- bio entry will be added "soon".



 
 


 

 The Memphis Belle - 357th TFS / 355th TFW - Takhli RTAFB
F-105D 60-504 on display at USAF Museum- Wright Patterson AFB OH

Roster 1998 | Roster 1999 | Roster 2000 | Roster 2001 | Roster 2002 | Roster 2003 | Roster 2004 | Roster 2005
Bios 1998-1 | Bios 1998-2 | Bios 1999 | Bios 2000 | Bios 2001 | Bios 2002 | Bios 2003 | Bios 2004 | Bios 2005

You are now on Roster 2000

Takhli Main Page

email: rjw@NSkcsky.net
184 entries this page 425 total
14 oct 2013