Takhli RTAFB

Roster of Takhli Vets - 1998 entries

A listing of Takhli Vets - both permanent party and temporary duty or TDY.  If you were stationed at Takhli at anytime please sign in  by sending an email message to rjw@NSkcsky.net.

PLEASE NOTE: - All addresses below now include the extra characters "NS", which stand for No Spam, following the "@" symbol. This is an anti-spam measure to protect the email address from harvest by spam robots that seek out valid email addresses from webpages such as this.

To contact anyone - delete the characters "NS" that follow the @ symbol. You will need to follow this procedure if you enter the address manually in your email program or if you simply click on the highlighted link which transfers the address to your email program.

Delete the two characters "NS" to email any roster member

Bartholomew,Jim "Bart" 72 - 73 49th TFW Frag Shop in 72
1SOS Ops in 73
jimbart1@NScox.net .
Beland, Duane 96 TDY AK ANG . beland@NSmosquitonet.com .
Benjamin, Gregory TDYs 96-98 353 Special Ops Gp Cobra Gold GARBENJAMIN@NSprodigy.net Yes
Berkhouse, Franklin "Berky" Oct 67-Oct 68 355th FMS AGE Shop Frankems@NSaol.com .
Blanchette, Jerry Apr 72-Dec 72 366th HQ SQ Wing Training NCO jb104@NSfreewwweb.com Yes
Bostwick, Byron Feb 67-Feb 68 357 TFS Weapons Mech bbostwick1@NScomcast.net Yes
Brocklebank, Gary 68-69 355th FMS Powered AGE  GARYTAKHLI6869@NSwebtv.net .
Brown, Bill Sep 68-Sep 69 355th AMS F-105 Doppler  BBrown98@NScox.net Yes
Chell, Tim Nov 73-Jul 74 347th TFW  PIO Cobra Editor TimChell@NSaol.com Yes
Cloud, David L. May 72-Jul 72 11th Air Refueling SQ Altus AFB TDY Chief Clerk GOTTABFREE@NSMSN.COM Yes
Collins, John May 72-Jul 72 366th Services Sq Billeting JColl34718@NSaol.com
Comerford, Richard Mar 73-Aug 73 6280 CSG 
474th  TFW
Weapons Safety Officer richard.comerford@NShq.doe.gov Yes
Cooper, Bob Aug 68-Aug 69  333 TFS
. bcooper@NSdatasync.com .
Deal, Bill Feb 66-Feb 67 355th Security Police Squadron Investigator Billeo@NSmsn.com .
Dean, Bobby Aug 67-Aug 68 333rd TFS F105 Crew Chief deanranch@NSlvcm.com Yes
Dial, David  Jun 98 . Cobra Gold 98 Dave.Dial@NSkadena.af.mil Yes
Dunn, Michael Nov 66-Nov 67 355th TFW EB-66 Nose Docks mjdbkpa13@NSaol.com .
Erickson, Bill Jan 69 -Dec 69
Jan 73-Jan 74
354th TFS
428th TFS
F-105 pilot
F-111 pilot
thudf105@NSix.netcom.com .
Evans, John Jan 69-Oct 70 601st Photo Flt Photo Tech JEvans2034@NSez-net.com Yes
Farwell, Len Sep 67-Sep 68 42nd TEWS EB-66 Nav db4465@NSdragonbbs.com Yes
Francisco, Ed Jun 68-Jun 69 41st TEWS acft mechanic esvar@NSbellatlantic.net Yes
Glasser, Jeff May 72-Jun 72 49 TFW/AMS . jbigfoot@NSee.net .
Gunderson, Lance Jul 66-Jul 67 355th MMS EOD Team  eodlance@NShotmail.com Yes
Gurner, Jack Apr 69-Apr 70  601st Photo Sq Photographer jgurner@NSwatervalley.net Yes
Hagedorn, Mark Nov 68-May 69 355th TFW Weapons Mech hags@NSattbi.com Yes
Hagler, Ronald Mar 68-Mar 69 42nd TEWS EB-66 Crew hagler@NSrobles.callutheran.edu .
Hammerele, Bob Nov 66-Jul 67 354th TFS F-105 Pilot thuddr@NSgateway.net Yes
Hanson, Jack May 72-Oct 72 49th AP SQ Air Police Huneybuns2000@NSaol.com Yes
Hart, Dave Feb 73  AFTN Linebacker II dhart@NScftnet.com Yes
Harvey, Ron Jul 69-Jul 70 355th Supply Sq Stock Control Ofcr ronharvey@NScsi.com Yes
Hazlett, James Sep 70-Jan 71 Rescue Sq Rescue Medic hazl1@NShome.com .
Henninger, Jan Feb 66-Feb 67 41st TRS  EB-66 Elint Analyst jhennin@NScopper.net Yes
Hill, Murray May97-Jun 97 353 OSS Comms Cobra Gold 97 Murray.Hill@NSkadena.af.mil Yes
Huntley, Bob Jun 67-Feb 68 354th TFS Pilot F-105F Wild Weasel bobh@NSygbsm.com Yes
Inman, John Nov 72-Nov 73 Trans Sq Port Call Clerk John.Inman@NSincirlik.af.mil .
Irish, Jay Sep 67-Aug 68 
Sep 69-Oct 70
357th AMS WCS Tech malacca@NSfreewwweb.com .
James, Tom Feb 68-Beb 69 42nd TEWS EB-66 Crew TJames5146@NSaol.com .
Janey, Richard Jan 68-Jan 69 42nd TEWS Intelligence MICHBELLPA@NSaol.com Yes
Jerry, Gary Aug 67-Aug 68 333rdTFS F105 Crew Chief gjerry@NSnmu.edu
Kastning, Garry Jul 72-Sep 72 434th TFS Linebacker II GLK71@NSaol.com Yes
Kent, Kirk May 98-Jun 98  320 STS Ground Radio Maint kentmi24@NSmarinemwr.or.jp .
Kevis, Gerald Sep 67 - Sep 69 357th FMS Pneudralics GKevis@NSaol.com .
Kleeman, Bob Jan 68-Jun 68 2955 CLSS F105 Weasel Mods bkleeman@NSpsci.net Yes
Koehler, Mike Aug 69-Aug 70 1980th Comms Sq Tower Controller stylist4@NSjuno.com Yes
Kurz, Jerry Jan 67-Dec 67 357 TFS Weapons Tech jerrykbear@NSworldnet.att.net Yes
Lambert, Stanley 69-70 355th TFW Tower Controller glambert@NSflare.net Yes
Lawlor, Dave Dec 66-Dec 67 355th Supply NCOIC - Inventory Section TallyhoDnl@NSaol.com Yes
Lobdell, Jim Nov 66-Nov 67 333rd TFS F105 Crew Chief JLOBDELL@NSINFWA.ANG.AF.MIL
Lowe, Richard Nov 66-Aug 67 355th TFW ECM Pod Tech Sailorsoul@NSaol.com .
Lumpkin, James Jan 67-Jan 68 
Aug 68-Aug 69
357th TFS
354th TFS
Weapons loader icvmchd@NStallassee.net Yes
McCutchan, Neil Jan 65 TDY HH-43 Pilot NeilJMc@NSaol.com Yes
Mahoney, Robert early 74-TDY Utapao KC-135 Task Force Radio Maint Tech rgmahon@NSworldnet.att.net .
Maldonado, Dennis Mar 70-Sep 70 42nd TEWS EB-66 Pilot dennis67@NSbellsouth.net Yes
Marshall, Bert Sep 72-May 74 366 Supply F-111 Avionics takhli@NSjeepmadness.com Yes
Metheringham, Lin May 72-Oct 72 49th TFW HQ . metheriv@NSamaesd.k12.mi.us .
Meyer, Lou "Looper" Jul 66-Feb 67 41st TRS Raven 4 lousherry@NSjps.net .
Miller, Ed 69-70 44th TFS Crew Chief F105G effie@NSdtgnet.com
Moody,Dennis 67-68
TDY C-130 IFE MoonBeam@NSdigiscape.com Yes
Nerdrum, John May 68-May 69 357th TFS F-105 Crew Chief Optika_M@NSwebtv.net Yes
Neville, Dave Apr 68-Jun 69 355th AEMS F105 ECM pods dneville68seavet@NSaol.com Yes
Olmstead, Jeff Mar 68-Mar 69 354th TFS Weapons Mech olmsteje@NSpb.com Yes
Parker, John Apr 72-Oct 72 49TFW/9TFQ GIB - F4D amosthefamous@NSpvtnetworks.net Yes
Parsons, Lynn  1960 TDY 21st TCS Naha AB C-130 Loadmaster lynn@NSilnk.com Yes
Reed, Ralph May 72-Nov 72 43rd AARS Airborne Firefighter  RReed10910@NSaol.com  Yes
Reitz, Wayne Jun 72-Dec 72 6280 MMS Weapons Tech WReitz1058@NSaol.com Yes
Ryan, Tom Aug 67-Aug 68 1980th Comms Gp . tomryan7@NSatt.net .
Sand, Mike Aug 68-Aug 69 338 FMS- Korat
TDY Takhli
Pneudralics rsandman1@NShome.com .
Schreiber, Gary Jan 67- Jan 68 41st TEWS EB-66 Crew Chief schrib@NSwebtv.net .
Shadforth, Rick Mar 69-Mar 70 355th AMS Avionics Spec shad4th@NSyahoo.com Yes
Shirley, Rod Jan 68-Dec 69
Jun 69-Sep 70
355 FMS Struc Repair Spec rod5606@NSbigfoot.com Yes
Smith, Bobby Jan 67-Jan 68 355 Trans Sq . BLSMITHPLCNETB@NSwebtv.net Yes
Snow, David Apr 69 - Sep 70  Base Photo Lab Photographer and Photo Technician davesnow@NSsbcglobal.net Yes
Teague, Bill May 68-May 69 Civil Engineering Red Horse unit copndocspop@NShotmail.com .
Traywick, Jim Nov 69-Oct 70
Dec 72-Jun 73
333 TFS/355 TFW F-105 Crew Chief
F-111Crew Chief
traywick@NSite.net Yes
Urango, Gerald Aug 69-Aug 70 357th TFS F105 Crew Chief urangog@NSvcss.k12.ca.us
Wallace, Joe Sep 70-Nov 70 355 CSG Intel Ops jjaywallace@NSenaila.nidlink.com Yes
Watts, Chuck Feb 66-Feb 67 355th Trans. Sq . Cwatts9375@NSaol.com .
Wible, John Jan 65-Jan 66 1973rd Comm SQ Radio/Switchboard aireport@NSworld-net.net Yes
Williams, Dick May 69-May 70 Det 12 10th WX Sq Weather Fcstr webmaster@NStakhli.org Yes
Williams, Don Sep 64-Nov 64 TDY from Clark F-100 support dswilliams@NSipa.net Yes
Yoders, Don early 74-base close 601 Photo SQ Det. Chief donmyod@NSdigitalexp.com .
     Continued on  Roster Page Two    

If YES appears under "More Info" - click on the YES to read the rest of the story

 The Memphis Belle - 357th TFS / 355th TFW - Takhli RTAFB
F-105D 60-504 on display at USAF Museum - Wright Patterson AFB OH

Roster 1998 | Roster 1999 | Roster 2000 | Roster 2001 | Roster 2002 | Roster 2003 | Roster 2004 | Roster 2005
Bios 1998-1 | Bios 1998-2 | Bios 1999 | Bios 2000 | Bios 2001 | Bios 2002 | Bios 2003 | Bios 2004 | Bios 2005

You are now on Roster 1998

Takhli Main Page

81 entries this page

Dick Williams
Takhli RTAFB Det 12, 10th Weather Squadron
email:  rjw@NSkcsky.net