Takhli RTAFB

Roster page 5  - 2002 Entries

A listing of Takhli Vets - both permanent party and temporary duty or TDY.  If you were stationed at Takhli at anytime please sign in  by sending an email message to rjw@NSkcsky.net.

The Search Window on the Takhli opening page can help if you're looking for a lost buddy.


PLEASE NOTE: - All addresses below now include the extra characters "NS", which stand for No Spam, following the "@NS" symbol. This is an anti-spam measure to protect the email address from harvest by spam robots that seek out valid email addresses from webpages such as this.

To contact anyone - delete the characters "NS" that follow the @NS symbol. You will need to follow this procedure if you enter the address manually in your email program or if you simply click on the highlighted link which transfers the address to your email program.

Again - delete the two characters "NS" to email any roster member.
Ameika, Leonard J. 72 49th Security Police Security lainnepa@NSaol.com .
Arnold, Bob Nov 68-Nov 69 355th Supply Sq NCOIC Materiel Facilities
Storage and Issue Section.
vecr@NSearthlink.net yes
Avinger, Ike Jul 67-Jul 68 Det 12, 10th Wx Sq DETCO 1ke-avinger@NSprodigy.net .
Baker, Tom Oct 66-Oct 67 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 tom.baker@NSmisawa.af.mil .
Bassett, Dave Jan 73-Jul 73
Aug 73-Aug 74
474th MMS
347th/6280th MMS
Weapons Mechanic
Weapons Load Crew Chief
dawich3@NShotmail.com yes
Bittle, Kelley 69-71 355th FMS Jet Engine Conditioning KidGimini@NSmsn.com .
Blum, Bud Jan 70-Nov 70 1980th Comms Sq Crew Chief - Mobile Radar Approach Control budorygun@NSaol.com yes
Boyle, Al Sep 72-Oct 73 2083rd Comms Sq Orderly Room Clerk anboyle@NSearthlink.net .
Bullers, Joe Oct 66-May 67 41st TEWS Pilot EB-66 joebullers1@NShtn.net .
Buzbee, Ron Oct 72-Jan 73 474th MMS F-111 Maint liljon51@NShotmail.com yes
Cabrey, Peter June 70-Dec 70 355th SPS Cobra flight and Law Enforcement prc@NSscct.com yes
Calvert, Larry 67-68 333rd TFS Crew on acft #394 LLarcal@NSaol.com .
Cody, Bill Apr 72-Oct 72 9th TRS/49th TFW Crew Chief F-4s WJCODY1@NScs.com .
Comer, James Nov 66-Oct 67 355th FMS Environmental Control Spec sargecomer@NSyahoo.com .
Cook, Walter 65-66 KC-135s TDY Tanker Ops wlcook2205@NSyahoo.com yes
Cool, Mike Apr 72-Oct 72 49th TFW Crew Chief/Phase Mike.Cool@NSejgallo.com yes
Cota, Eugene 67-68 355th TFW Safety Officer elcota@NSpostoffice.pacbell.net .
Cote, Alan Aug 67-Jun 68 355th Avionics Crypto and Radio Repair alanbcote@NSiopener.net .
Craine, Bob Sep 66-Apr 67 41st TEWS Pilot- EB-66C msehd@NSmaine.rr.com .
Davis, Mike Feb 69-Jun 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 62-4259 Dumbluck5@NSaol.com yes
Derro, Ron Jul 72-Jul 73 F-111 Wing Security Police RJD8732@NSaol.com yes
Dewey, Dan 69-70 355th Instrument Shop El Tech ddewey@NSbellsouth.com yes
Dobbs, Bob Apr 72-Oct 72 417th TFS Maintenance Officer dobbsfam@NSearthlink.net yes
Duescher, Duane Sep 69-Sep 70 355th FMS Shop Day Shift Tech midmiboumatic@NSpower-net.net .
Dunning, Bill Dec 68-Dec 69 355th Supply POL/Transportable Fuel Hydrant crew bdunin@NSaol.com .
Duplessis, Paul Jun 65-Mar 66 41st TEWS EWO cyberlink@NSpobox.com yes
Eskew, Gene Nov 66-Jun 67 354th TFS Pilot F-105 weskew@NSyahoo.com .
Evans, Jimmy Jul 73-Jul 74 6280th Supply Sq Inventory Clerk JIMHILLBILLIEWVA@NSaol.com yes
Ferraro, Gregory Aug 69-Aug 70 354th TFS Crewed F-105 Wild Weasel #4415 gferraro@NSoptonline.net yes
Foley, Tom Aug 66-Aug 67 355th CSG Data Systems tfoley21@NSattbi.com .
Franzen, Lyle Jun 69-Jun 70 355th AMS Autopilot Shop LFZEN@NSaol.com .
Frischenmeyer, Francis Mar 68-Mar 69 41st TEWS Phase Dock Mechanic francis.a.frischenmeyer-jr@NSboeing.com yes
Gould, Ken Aug 66-Aug 67 355th TFW Dir Professional Svcs
Commander 355th TAC Dispensary
drkgould@NSearthlink.net yes
Grant, Barry Oct 72-Nov 72 4101 AFRES Instrument Sys Specialist bsgsmsgt@NSmsn.com yes
Griggs, Euell Sep 65-Sep 66 355th TFW . suzbuzz@NSearthlink.net yes
Guidry, Wayne Oct 67-Oct 68 1980th Comms SQ Base Comms Center wguidry@NSdollar.com yes
Guthridge, Earl Mar 66-Jan 67 355th Supply Sq E-4 bud01g@NSpennswoods.net .
Hall, Harry 68-69 355th FMS Engine shop Harry.Hall@NSAFRC.AF.MIL .
Hall, Robert (Bob) Nov 68-Nov 69 1980th Comms Sq Technician snowflak50@NShotmail.com .
Hartley, Ken Sep 72-Feb 73 4101 ARS TDY/Altus AFB Crew Chief KC-135A HART@NSUREC.NET .
Harwood, Larry 72-73 Instructor Pilot/Advisor
RTAF Wing 1V
A-37B conversion from F-86
RTAF SQ 43
HarwoodSC@NSaol.com yes
Herlein, Steve Jul 66-Jan 67 355th FMS Aero Repair s.herlein@NShighstream.net yes
Hickman, John 73 49th TFS - Linebacker II Fuels wtcthsky@NSmurlin.com yes
Hugunin, JimN Sep 68-Dec 68 601st Photo Flight Base Photographer Jim@NSuturn.org .
Jarvis, Richard (Jerry) Aug 69-Jul 70 41st TEWS Navigator EB-66 jerelaine@NScox-internet.com yes
Jiminez, Rosendo "Jim" Oct 68-Oct 69 333rd TFS Crew Chief -B Flight rgaryjimenez@NSnetscape.net yes
Jones, PS 64&65 TDY 523rd TFS F-100s jonescost@NSmsn.com yes
Kasiewicz, Ed 66 357th TFS Crew Chief/Quality Control EDFKAS@NSAOL.COM .
Kathol, Gene May 72-Jul 72 366th TFW Supply Squadron genefk@NStconl.com yes
Kiefer, Ron Dec 68-Dec 69 355th FMS Jet Engine Shop rkiefer@NSrochester.rr.com .
King, William Feb 67-Feb 68 354th TFS Flight Chief bhking@NSalltel.net yes
Kitchens, Bobby Dec 73- SPS/Law Enforcement Desk Sergeant ollhippieinsc@NSalltel.net .
Koczara, James Jul 67-Jun 68 355th Supply Sq New Tool Issue Center jimstah@NShotmail.com yes
Lee, Mike Jun 68-Oct 70 355th TFW MAT Controller Mikeleethatsme@NSwmconnect.com yes
Lewis, Al Mar 73-Jul 73
Aug 73-Jul 74
474th FMS TDY
347th FMS
AGE Repair sws.al@NSverizon.net .
Loredo, Hector Oct 68-Oct 69
355th FMS Aircraft Electrcian hloredo@NSdcmdw.dcma.mil yes
Lott, Steve Oct 68-Jul 69
Aug 70-Oct 70
355th AMS ECM Pod Shop
Pod Shop
scl901@NShotmail.com yes
Lowe, Ralph Aug 65-Dec 65 563rd TFS TDY Fire Control and Weapons Ralph_J_Lowe@NSHotmail.com .
Lowrance, Wayne 69-70 1980th Comms Sq Hilll 260 WLowra8088@NSaol.com .
McGonigal, Rick Jan 69-Jan 70 355th MMS Weapons Release/Pylon Shop rmcgonigal@NSpa.net yes
McGuire, Mik Jul 67-Aug 68 355th CSG Data Systems mmaguire@NSncma.com yes
McQueen, Donald Jan 67-Jan 68 355th Tac Dispensary Pharmacy donanmax@NSswiftwireless.net yes
McVey, Gene May 72-Aug 72 49th TFW Crew Chief F-4 jemcvey@NSbellsouth.net yes
Manzi, David Mar 68-Mar 69 354th TFS Weapons Mechanic manzidm@NSearthlink.net .
Mathis, Tom Apr 69-Apr 70 Det 2 601st Photo Sq Photo Tech/Photographer tom@NSquixnet.net yes
Maurer, Dale Jun 72 49th TFW Crew Chief dmau4@NShotmail.com .
Meehan, Thomas Jul 66-Oct 66 2870th GEEIA TDY Cable Splicer/Lineman thomasmeehan1@NSattbi.com yes
Mock, Stephen Jul 68-Sep 68
Oct 68-Jun 69
355th CE Fire Dept
DET 2 38 ARRS
Airborne Rescueman/Firefighter h43husky@NSfrontiernet.net yes
Monger, Larry Oct 67-Oct 68 354th TFW Crew Chief F-105 gowestbound@NShotmail.com .
Moogan, Dan Mar 67-Mar 68 355th SP Squadron Security Polica dmoogan@NSalliedrichardbertram.com .
Morey, Wayne Aug 67-Aug 68 355th Structural Repair Structural Tech wmorey@NSswoi.net .
Morris, John Nov 65-Oct 66 355th FMS-AGE Shop Maint/Flightline Delivery johnm@NSinna.net yes
Morrison, Wayne 72 . Weapons Loader Nitnoy_2010@NShotmail.com .
Old, Donald 65-66 357th TFS Heavy Equipment/Transportation Dispatch shortyold@NSyahoo.com yes
Parker, Gary Jul 64-Oct 64 421st AFRES TDY Aircraft Commander KB-50J MQM107@NSaol.com yes
Pelkey, Norm 62 & 63 TDY 1st MOB Air Traffic Controller nrpelkey@NSyahoo.com yes
Peter, Robert A. Oct 66-May 67 41st TEWS Pilot EB-66C RAPTIGERLILY@NSAOL.COM yes
Peterson, Steve Jun 69-Jun 70 355th Dispensary Med Tech in ER Dogsbodie@NSwebtv.net yes
Piowaty, John F. May 67-Feb 68 354th TFS Pilot F-105 - 100 missions jpiowaty@NSaol.com yes
Reynolds, Diance Oct 69-Oct 70 355th FMS Jet Engine Mechanic Dreynolds396@NSaol.com .
Ritchey, Tim Mar 68 Det 1 428th TFS F-111 Computer Programmer
Test Station Technician
raritchey@NSmsn.com .
Rourke, Thomas May 72-Aug 72 49th TFW/417 TFS Pilot F4 thomas.rourke@NSleavenworth.army.mil yes
Scott, John Jun 72-Feb 73 4101st Refueling Group Pilot KC-135 comp-doc@NScox.net yes
Seibel, Harold 65 TDY
Oct 66-Oct 67
561st TFS
355th TFW
Crew Chief F-105 8341 lynn_seibel@NShotmail.com yes
Seymour, Paul Jan 67-Aug 67 354th TFS Pilot F-105D paulseymou@NScox.net yes
Shell, Johnny Nov 72-May 73 97th Avionics Maint
Bullet Shot
KC-135 Radio Repair jmshell@NStva.gov yes
Simon, James Feb 69-Feb 70 355th CSG Personnel-In/Out Processing jimsimon@NSadelphia.net yes
Smith, Larry Jan70-Dec 70 355th Supply Sq POL - Fuels larry@NSaerospacereports.com .
Smith, Mike Apr 72-Oct 72 Prime Beef TDY (from Tyndall AFB) Power Production- reopen base SmithMC@NSoro.doe.gov .
Swan, Roger May 63-Oct 63 USN Seabee STAT Team Base Support and Maint birdone@NSJoiMail.com yes
Tolzda, David Aug 69-Aug 70 355th FMS Fuel Systems Specialist dgtjlt@NS1st.net .
Toney, Lanny Nov 65-Nov 66 355th A&E Maint SQ Weapons Control Tech lktoney@NSaol.com .
Walker, John Sep 67-Sep 68 355th TFW Sheet Metal Shop jwalkerj@NStampabay.rr.com .
Wass, Peter 65-66 TDY 6441st MMS Weapons Loader pwass@NSmidmaine.com .
White, Terry Sep 69-Sep 70 Det 2, 38th ARRSq Firefigher/Airborne Rescue miwhitehouse@NScfl.rr.com .
Wilkinson, Bill Mar 68-Mar 69 355th EB-66 ECM Shop Avionics Maint billwilkinson@NSworldnet.att.net yes
Williamson, Robert 67 8th TFW TDY . bobandmaryingb@NSearthlink.net yes
Wood, Roger May 72-Oct 72 49th AMS Autopilot Systems rogerw02@NSmsn.com .
Young, William (Bill) May 72-Sep 72 400 MMS TDY
Okinawa
Munitions Maintenance WYoung523@NSaol.com .

Roster 1998 | Roster 1999 | Roster 2000 | Roster 2001 | Roster 2002 | Roster 2003 | Roster 2004 | Roster 2005
Bios 1998-1 | Bios 1998-2 | Bios 1999 | Bios 2000 | Bios 2001 | Bios 2002 | Bios 2003 | Bios 2004 | Bios 2005

You are now on Roster 2002

email: webmaster@NStakhli.org
99 entries this page / 669 total
18 Jan 03