Takhli RTAFB

Roster page 4  - 2001 Entries

A listing of Takhli Vets - both permanent party and temporary duty or TDY.  If you were stationed at Takhli at anytime please sign in  by sending an email message to rjw@NSsky.net.
The Search Window on the Takhli opening page can help if you're looking for a lost buddy.

PLEASE NOTE: - All addresses below now include the extra characters "NS", which stand for No Spam, following the "@" symbol. This is an anti-spam measure to protect the email address from harvest by spam robots that seek out valid email addresses from webpages such as this.

To contact anyone - delete the characters "NS" that follow the @ symbol. You will need to follow this procedure if you enter the address manually in your email program or if you simply click on the highlighted link which transfers the address to your email program.

Again - delete the two characters "NS" to email any roster member
Acton, Ken Aug 67-Aug 68 354th TFS Crew Chief F-105 KDActon2@NScs.com .
Adams, Jim May 72-Oct 72 49th TFW F-4 Aircraft Mechanic JAMESH_H_ADAMS@NSmsn.com yes
Allaire, Ronald L. 1961 Royal Laotian Air Force Pilot B-26, RB-26, Helio Courier rlallaire@NSdestin.net yes
Amsler, Gordon Sep 72-Mar 73
Jun 73-Jun 74
430 TFS
429th & 428th TFS
Aircraft Commander F-111
Commander 474th OMS & 428th TFS
gamsler@NStrojan.troyst.edu yes
Asbury, James 66-67 355th TFW Security Police asburyjm@NSchartermi.net .
Bagley, Bill Sep 72-Mar 73 474th FMS Admin wjbagley@NSyahoo.com .
Bailey, Carl Dec 69-Dec 70 355th Civil Engineering Sq  Base Fire Inspector Carl.Bailey@NSMAXWELL.AF.MIL yes
Baker, Earnest 69-70
72 TDY
49th TFW
Transient maint
Quality Control
hardcash@NSgulftel.com yes
Balcunas, Stephen 72-73 TDY 474th FMS F-111 Tech EAGLE50751000586@NSAOL.COM .
Basel, G.I. Feb 67-Feb 68 354th TFS Pilot F-105 GIBasel@NSaol.com yes
Baswell, Charles Aug 65-Dec 65 562nd TFS TDY Crew Chief F-105 62-4400 lennett@NShotmail.com yes
Benedict, Robert H. June 72 TDY attached to 49th TFW Maintenance Officer F-4Ds RBened1201@NSaol.com  yes
Berry, Mike Sep 72-Jan 72 429th TFS/474th OMS Crew Chief F-111 mberry2624@NSaol.com yes
Bombard, Jon B. Mar 68-Mar 69 355th AMS ECM Pod Shop rbombard@NSnorthnet.org .
Boyle, Al Sep 73-Oct 73 2083rd Comms SQ Clerk-Orderly Room anboyle@NSearthlink.net .
Brunelli, Richard Aug 69-Jun 75 Det 3, 6003 Support Sq DOD civilian employee Rich2184@NSaol.com  yes
Budworth, Ray Aug 66-Jul 67 355th AEMS Comms Tech BeowulfAZ@NSaol.comMi yes
Byrd, Jerry Dec 67-Dec 68 355th AMS Aircraft Instruments jbyrd@NSsnip.net .
Cantley, Roger Apr 70-Apr 71
42nd TEWS
49th TFW
Pilot EB-66J
cant@NSintellisys.net yes
Carravetta, Mike 72-73 6280th MMS AMMO gr8engineer@NScharter.net .
Chandler, Jerry May 72-Oct 72 49th TFW Supply SQ Fuel Specialist Jerry.Chandler@NSOK.ngb.army.mil yes
Chivalette, Bill 73-75 474th Security Police WChivalette@NSaol.com  yes
Christensen, Bill Jul 69-Jul 70 354th TFS Crewed F-105 60-0188  C141exeng@NSaol.com yes
Clark, Bob Apr 72-Oct 72 49th TFW Intel Intel Brief/Debrief buildmex@NSprodigy.net yes
Clifton, Bobby Mar 68-Nov 68 428th TFS Chief Comms/NavShop F-111s Bobby.Clifton@NSnoaa.gov yes
Cochran, Pat Sep 69-Jun 70 355th TFW Base Supply Corcoran@NScheltenham-township.org .
Coleman, Donald Nov 69-Nov 70 355th TFW Command Post Controller bosox0071@NShome.com .
Connolly, Paul Jun 69-Jun 70 354th TFS Crew Chief F-105B #59-1743 rjcpbc@NShotmail.com yes
Cook, William Dec 65-Dec 66 333rd TFS Weapons Loader BIGBILLDOT@NSaol.com  yes
Cooper, Jim Oct 65-Oct 66 355th TFW Dispensary jim.cooper@NSdix.army.mil .
Correia, Adriano Jan 68-Dec 68 355th TFW Aircraft Electrcian F-105 g5423@NSsnet.net .
Dickey, Joseph M. Oct 69-Feb 70 355th AMS Avionics Maint jmdickey@NSkanokla.net yes
Dutton, John M. Jun 69-Jun 70 355th AMS Autopilot Tech jacita1@NScharter.net .
Ector, Jim 66-67 355th TFW Information Officer/Navigator ector@NSchesco.com .
Eliason, Dan  Aug 69-Aug 70 333rd TFS Pilot F-105 cdan@NSattglobal.net yes
Etheridge, Richard A. 68-69 355th MMS Munitions Specialist etheridgera@NSprodigy.net .
Falkowski, Lester (Ski) Apr 66-Apr 67 355th MMS Munitions - Bomb Dump & Dispatch lnlvader@NSnetonecom.net .
Ferguson, Fred Jan 70-Dec 70 355th Supply Fuels flfergie@NSmindspring.com .
Finney, Charlie Nov 64-Feb 65 5th Tac Control Main Sq Radio Maint cfinney@NSvisuallink.com yes
Fletcher, Robert Oct 65-Jun 66 355th TFW Crew Chief EB-66 fletch57@NSbellsouth.net .
Fuller, John Nov 68-Nov 69 1980th Comms SQ Wing Command Post f4310@NSev1.net .
Gates, Ron Jun 66-Jan 67 6460 TRS Flight Engineer EB-66 rng@NSstorycity.net yes
Gee, Morris Duane Sep 67-Sep 68 333TFS Weapons Specialist cajun54@NSsbcglobal.net yes
George, Robert Oct 68-Oct 69 355th TFW Wing Intel Officer rgeorge790@NSearthlink.net yes
Goff, Bill May 68-May 69 42nd TEWS Crew Chief - EB-66 williamgoff@NSyahoo.com .
Gundel, Jim Aug 68-Aug 69
Nov 71
41st TEWS EWO EB-66 GUNDELJ@NSaol.com  yes
Hansford, Kenneth Sep 65-Feb 66 355th TFW Aircrew Egress System Repairman  khansfor@NSbellsouth.net .
Harris, Jack Aug 69-Aug 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 # 60-420 jharris726@NShome.com .
Harten, Don Jan 68-Jan 69
Sep 72-Jan 73
354th TFS
429th TFS
Pilot F-105 #490 Pink Pussycat 
Pilot F-111
Donharten@NSaol.com  yes
Hayden, Melba Jul 73-Jan 74 474th HQ Secretary to Wing Commander JHaydenF15@NSaol.com yes
Heincy, Bill 72-73  474th MMS Weapons Mechanic Heincy@NShome.com .
Helmecki, Richard Jul 67-Jul 68 1980th Comms Sq Nav Aid repair rhxemh@NSearthlink.net .
Hensley, Larry Jan 67-Dec 67 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 f105thud@NScompuserve.com .
Hickens, Mike Jun 72-Jun 73 6280th Trans Sq Transportation Mike.Hickens@NSpeterson.af.mil  yes
Hobart, Don Apr 72-Oct 72 49th TFW Squadron Commander 8th TFS
Pilot F-4D
hobartdb@NSmsn.com yes
Hodgen, Jerry Nov 65-Nov 66 355th TFW Aircraft Electrician jhodgen@NSworldnet.att.net yes
Holman, Bruce May 72-Sep 72 49th TFW AGE N/A .
Honig, Ron May 72-Oct 72 49th MMS Loading Crew r.g.honig@NSworldnet.att.net .
Hugunin, James Sep 68-Dec 68 601st Photo Det 1 Base Photographer jhugunin@NSmediaone.net yes
Jarvi, Ted 70 KC-135s TDY Maintenance Chief TCJarvi@NSaol.com  yes
Jewell, Chet Nov 68-Nov 69 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 Chet1975fire@NSaol.com .
Kennedy, Dick Nov 63-Mar 64
Oct 64-Dec 64
1st MOB Air Traffic/Tower Controller dk@NSlautechnologies.com .
Kiefer, Ron Dec 68-Dec 69 355th FMS Jet Engine Shop rkiefer@NSrochester.rr.com .
Knudten, Jan May 67-Apr 68 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 62-4384 jknudten@NSexecpc.com .
Kollas, Ron (Slim)  Feb 66-Nov 66 355th AMS Autopilot Tech RKollas@NScolumbus.rr.com .
Krulikowski, Larry Sep 67-Sep 68 355th AGE Ground power repair larrykay@NSalltel.net .
Langley, Ralph Oct 68-Oct 69 355th FMS R & R Shop RGLANGLEY@NSCHARTER.NET yes
Lavezzorio, John May 67-Jun 68 355th TFW Pilot F-105 JBL9999@NSaol.com .
Leuci, Walt Apr 67-Apr 68 354th TFS Nose Docks PTLTOWING@NSMSN.COM  yes
Loebig. Bob Jan 67-Jan 68 357th TFS Weapons Tech bcloebig@NSrtcol.com yes
Long, Larry W. Oct 69-Oct 70 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 zappata@NSearthlink.net yes
Long, Larry Jan 68-Jan 69 355th AEMS  Comm/Nav Shop llong@NSlanier.com yes
Lovlein, Marvin Jan 66-Nov 66 355th TFW Intel Specialist Mglo@NSdeainc.com .
Loveday, Tom Nov 65-Aug 66 355th A&E Fire Control Systems/ECM tloveday@NSaustin.rr.com yes
Lundberg, Bob 64/65 355th Jet Engine Mechanic TDY lundbergconsult@NSnetnitco.net yes
Luzzi, Marsha 69-70 Support Command USO marshams@NScomcast.net yes
McCauley, Robert A. Apr 65-Sep 65 355th TFW TDY Weapons Line Chief MCCAULEY91RETI@NSMSN.COM yes
McComb, Paul Sep 61-Mar 62 Det 14 EARC Pilot HH-19B Hilopilot@NSaol.com  yes
MacLaren, Bill Sep 67-Sep 68 41st TEWS Pilot EB-66 wilmack@NSaol.com  .
McNabb, Clayton Oct 72-May 73 474th FMS  A/R Shop walleye@NSnckcn.com .
McNally, Bill Dec 67-Mar 68 TDY from TSN B066 Crew McBill106@NSAOL.com  .
McNulty, Dennis Aug 70-Nov 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 joysdent@NSmyexcel.com yes
Mahaffey, Randall T. Sep 72-Jan 73 474th OMS/429 TFS Crew Chief F-111 Randall.Mahaffey@NSbolling.af.mil yes
Mangan, Dave Feb 69-Mar 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief alphenk@NSbc.edu yes
Manzi, David Mar 68-Mar 69 354th TFS Weapons Mechanic manzidm@NSearthlink.net yes
Martin, Terry Sep 67-Sep 68 355th TFW Jet Engine Shop 
EB-66/F-105 Engine Conditioning
termart461@NSaol.com yes
Miller, Bill Apr 62-Sep 62 6010 Air Base Group Civil Engineering MILLVENT@NSaol.com  yes
Miller, Dale "Doc" Nov 66-Nov 67 355th TFW Crew Chief EB-66C #385 MDOCSR@NSaol.com  .
Mills, Jerry Jul 73-Aug 73 TDY from Hickham AFB Personnel Spec - Gunfighters JMills1885@NSaol.com yes
Moore, Mike Nov 72-Apr 73 474th TFW TDY 6280th MMS mmdebr1@NSqwest.net .
Morris, Don 72-73 8th TFS 49th TFW F-4 crew dmorris@NScableone.net .
Morris, Roy 67-68 355th TFW . rcmorr@NSyahoo.com .
Munson, Mike Jan 73-Sep 73 429TFW 474 OMS Crew Chief F-111 67-109 mikem@NSgmi.net yes
Nash, John Oct 65-Oct 66 1980th Comms Sq Tropo Site vfw4276@NSmidwest.net yes
Nemes, Pat 65-66 355th A&E F-105 Fire Control nemesp@NSgdls.com  yes
Nix, Calvin Jun 66-Jun 67 354th TFS NCOIC Operations cnix@NSpciol.net .
Olson, Daniel Nov 72-Apr 74 347th TFS Engine Mechanic F-111 DOlson4710@NSaol.com .
Olvera, Simon Feb 70-Aug 70 42nd TEWS Phase Docks SOllieBaba@NSaol.com yes
O'Reilly, Joe Sep 68-Sep 69 355th Dispensary Medical Technician JMOREILLY1@NSaol.com  .
Osborne, Orville Jul 70
Jan 71-72
23rd FMS 
563rd FMS
Aircraft Electirican orvsisq@NSpacbell.net yes
Palmer, Ronald Feb 68-Feb 69 355th Air Police Law Enforcement Investigator PalmerRonald@NSemail.msn.com yes
Parsons, Craig Sep 69-Sep 70 44th TFS
42nd TEWS
Crew Chief F-105 59-1053
Crew Chief EB-66 53-0446
cparsons9@NScox.net yes
Pearson, Charles Dec 67-Dec 68 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105 #62-4372 VET1966@NSmsn.com .
Peressini, Lou Jan 73-Jul 73 47th MMS Weapons Loader tb09plt@NSaol.com .
Petmecky, Larry Jan 69-Feb 70 355th TFW Transient Alert/Flight LineJ petmymonkey@NSbendcable.com yes
Rasnick, Fred "Ras" Jun 68-May 69 42nd TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 Fred.Rasnick@NSLUKE.AF.MIL .
Rebbert. Milt May 72-Aug 72 49th AMS Weapons Control Sys Mechanic miltonrebbert@NShotmail.com .
Reed, Paul Jan 68-Jan 69 355th FMS Wash Rack/Corrosion Control pereed3@NSmchsi.com .
Reynolds, Michael Dec 64-Apr 65 355th Air Police Air Policeman ReynoldsAdam3@NSaol.com  .
Rice, Bill Jun 69-Jun 70 1980th Comms SQ NCOIC Ground Radio Comms Billrice37@NSaol.com .
Robinson, H.G. Robby  68-69
355th CSG Rec Services
SP Judo Instructor
Robin0305@NSaol.com  yes
Roy, Joseph Jan 68-Jan 69 355th FMS Aircraft Environmental Repairman jjroy@NS1st.net .
Schaufler, Charles Oct 65-Aug 66 19th TRS Pilot RB-66 PilotRF4C@NSaol.com yes
Schultz, Carl Apr 65-May 66 355th TFW Munitions Carl.Schultz@NSHILL.af.mil yes
Schwaberow, Richard C. Mar 73-Mar 74 6280th CSS Personnel Specialist rcschwaberow@NSyahoo.com yes
Schwob, Hans Sep 72-Jan 73 474th Instrument/Autopilot Shop hschwob@NSmsn.com .
Sellars, Wayne Sep 66-Sep 67 355th Supply Sq Receiving - Base Supply waynesavol@NStds.net .
Seymour, John 68-69 355th AMS Fire Control Technician sey1601@NSbright.net .
Sheesley, Marlin Oct 67-Oct 68 355th TFW Avionics Supervisor
OIC Avionics Instrument Shop
SHEESLMR@NSaol.com .
Sheposh, James Jul 68-Jul 69 355th TFW FMS-AGE F105man@NSmsn.com yes
Sherman, Robert 66 & 67
321st Air Ref Sq Boom Operator Tinkyhtwheels@NSaol.com  yes
Shinn, Charlie Sep 69-Sep 70 355th FMS Electrical Shop CR1825@NStwlakes.net yes
Shuppert, Ben Dec 65-Dec 66 355th TFW Maint Control Officer bshup369@NScharter.net yes
Sloan, Sandy Feb 68-Feb 69 357th TFS Crew Chief F-105D #61-0100 sandy.sloan1@NSjsc.nasa.gov yes
Scalella, Ken Dec 69-Dec 70 355th FMS Fuels Systems Shop paa3567@NSdscp.dla.mil yes
Smith, Bob May 70-Dec 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 #62-4253 SDBLTRBL@NScs.com  yes
Smith, Jack T. Oct 65-Oct 66 355th EMS EOD Technician stateadjutant@NSYahoo.com yes
Smith, Robert May 70-Dec 70 333rd TFS Crew Chief F-105 62-4253 SDBLTRBL@NScs.com  yes
Smith, Snuffy May 64-Jun 64 3rd TFW TDY F-100 Engine Shop sheryl@NSpeakonline.com .
Stewart, James "Mack" Jan 70-Oct 70 42nd TEWS . mack.stewart@NScox-internet.com .
Stoeckert, David Feb 68-Jan 69 355th FMS Airframe Repair Tech davenjudy2000@NScoastalnet.com .
Stone, Cliff May 72-Nov 72 49th TFW/8th TFW Crew Chief F4D/Rescue and Repair middeltastone@NSaol.com yes
Strange, William F. Jan 68-Oct 69 355th TFW ECM Pod Shop bstrange47@NSyahoo.com yes
Swiger, James (Barney) Jan 73-74 F-111s Avionics jswiger@NSmsn.com yes
Todd, Robert 64-65 First Mobile TTY Operator toddee@NScore.com  .
Utley, Alvis Dec 66-Dec 67 4252 Strategic Wing SAC Command Post autley@NSaustin.rr.com yes
Waidner, John Feb 68-Jan 69 1980th Comms Sq Crypto john.t.waidner@NSdelphiauto.com yes
Warren, Keith Jun 67-Jun 68 355th FMS J-75 Engines WarrenKS@NSnavair.navy.mil .
Wilcox, Mike (Willy) May 72-Nov 72 49th TFW/ 417th TFS Weapons Mechanic Crewchief Mikesmonza@NSaol.com  yes
Wilks Jim W. Jun 65-Jul 66 355th FMS Aircraft Electrician thebranch@NSmurlin.com yes
Willis, Clint Sep 65 4252nd Strat Wing Instrument Repair Willisc386@NScs.com yes
Withers, Dave 71-72 42nd TEWS EWO RB-66 dmwithers@NSexcite.com yes
Wood, Farrell "Woody"  Oct 72-Oct 74 Transportation Organizational Supply job woodyw1@NSemail.msn.com .
Yerkes, William Jul 67-Jul 68 41st TEWS Crew Chief EB-66 Willyerkes@NSaol.com  .
Zolvinski, Steve Aug 73-Jun 74 6280th SPS PACAF Security Police Supervisor zolvinski.1@NSosu.edu .

Roster 1998 | Roster 1999 | Roster 2000 | Roster 2001 | Roster 2002 | Roster 2003 | Roster 2004 | Roster 2005
Bios 1998-1 | Bios 1998-2 | Bios 1999 | Bios 2000 | Bios 2001 | Bios 2002 | Bios 2003 | Bios 2004 | Bios 2005

You are now on Roster 2001

Nighttime thunder over Takhli - the "new" Thai BX in foreground Summer 1970 - photo by Dick Williams

Takhli Main Page

email: rjw@NSkcsky.net
145 entries this page 570 total
7 jan 02